See Who's Coming

Class of 1966 Golden Reunion Registrants

Mr. Prince Altom
Dr. Fred Aurbach
Dr. Wesley Black
Dr. Dannis Cooper
Mr. Chuck Cox

Mr. Terry J. DuBose
Dr. David Hales
Mrs. Jeannie Cornelison Hall
Mr. Larry Hall
Ms. Dorothy Houston Kiser

Mrs. Bitsy Davis Martin
Mrs. Tempy Bell Burress McCombe
Mr. Filemon Ortiz
Dr. David Ottewell
Mrs. Carlene Wilson Payne
Mr. John Rainwater
Ms. Rebecca Ramirez
Mrs. Sherry Hull Reynolds

Mrs. Judy Pinson Sewell
Mr. Edd Sewell

Mrs. Janet Faver Sewell
Mrs. Vicki Wojtek Trimble

Mrs. Belia Rodriguez Vina
Mrs. Sharon Tate Willis

In order to See Who's Coming along with their contact information, you will need to be logged into HSUConnect, click here to login. If you do not have an account, you can create one now, create acount.

Note:  This feature does not immediately update upon registration.  Each registration must be linked to the appropriate record in the alumni database manually before it will show up in the list.  This may take 1-2 business, depending on the volume.  

Get Connected with HSUConnect 
Did you know, as a member, you will be able to:

  • Easily update your contact information
  • View your gift history
  • Read and submit items for the Range Rider’s Folks & Facts section
  • Register for events

Connect with HSU

Contact Us

Hardin-Simmons University
2200 Hickory, Abilene, TX, 79698

Institutional Advancement:
(325) 670-1260

Operator: (325) 670-1000

Admissions: 877-GO-HSUTX

Campus Police: (325) 670-1461


Campus Directory

  • A Princeton Review Best Western College  
  • Council for Christian Colleges & Universities  
  • Center for Student Opportunity: Promoting a College-Bound Culture  
  • US News Best Colleges  
  • The Chronicle on Higher Education, Great Colleges to Work For: 2014  
  • Military Friendly  
  • Colleges of Distinction  
  • University and College Accountability Network  

Copyright © 2016 Hardin-Simmons University

2200 Hickory, Abilene, TX, 79698
(325) 670-1000; 877-GO-HSUTX

Maps & Directions | Privacy Policy